Play Now   Download

Batman - Season 1 - Better Luck Next Time

Batman evades the attacking tiger thanks to his utility belt. First, he scales the wall. Then, he uses a sonic device "to split the tiger's skull," as narrator William Dozier informs us. The hero still has to free Robin, who is facing a separate death trap. Once that task is completed, the Dynamic Duo are back on Catwoman's trail. It turns out the feline villain is after the lost treasure of Captain Manx, which is in a remote spot outside of Gotham City.

Air Date :   17 March 1966
Seasons :   1 Seasons
Episodes :   120 Episodes
Rating :   7.333/10 by 3 user
Genres :   Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Comedy, Action & Adventure
Popularity :   40.65
Production Company :   20th Century Fox, Greenway Productions

List Seasons

List Episodes